Why so long since the last time????

I have, I must admit neglected my blog for some time, in fact I am not sure if my last post was in 2012 or 2011…..note to self – must keep posting on the blog, even if just a few lines at a time!

So what has happened in such a long period, well for starters I changed job, visited Rome, went to Egypt, and drank and ate plenty in between :-)

So…..where to be begin, seeing as it has been so long makes it feel like as if this is the first ever blog I have submitted……

I think for now I will leave it short and sweet and just ensure that I blog at least once a week……..with the promise of trying a new wine, beer or spirit and also try to cook at least one new dish…….lets hope it lasts.

Dan

About cult1982

Wine, beer & spirit loving man, also a bit partial to good food. Born and raised in south east London, now living in the wilds of Brentwood
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why so long since the last time????

  1. Cool! Hope you’ll stick around!

Leave a Reply

